Reading My Library Challenge Update

The Reading My Library Challenge was very successful for me! I read quite a few books that have been on my to-read list for anywhere from a few months to a couple of years! I got all these books from my local libraries, either in physical print copies or digital audiobooks or ebooks. I use every format possible from 2 of my local library systems so I can read as much as possible at 1 time!

Here are the books I read for the Reading My Library Challenge! It’s kind of a lot, because I have to admit I started in mid-March :D

No Parking at the End Times by Bryan Bliss This is Not a Love Story by Suki Fleet Mockingbird by Kathryn Erskine Into the Grey by Celine Kiernan When My Heart Was Wicked by Tricia Stirling

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black Seraphina by Rachel Hartman In a Handful of Dust by Mindy McGinnis A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

The Almost Girl by Amalie Howard Bone Gap by Laura Ruby Half Bad by Sally  Green Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano Half Wild by Sally  Green Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? by Philip K. Dick

If An Armadillo Went to a Restaurant by Ellen Fischer Won-Ton by Lee Wardlaw Won Ton and Chopstick by Lee Wardlaw Ten Birds by Cybèle Young Meet the Dullards by Sara Pennypacker

Wolfie the Bunny by Ame Dyckman Ten Birds by Cybèle Young Rocket Girl Volume 1 by Brandon Montclare Manga Dogs 2 by Ema Tōyama Please, Mr. Panda by Steve Antony

If you’re interested in reviews or ratings of some of these books, or want to keep up with my reading activity, follow me on Goodreads

2 thoughts on “Reading My Library Challenge Update

Leave a Reply

