2015 Reading Challenge Update – Part 3

I’ve read 106 books so far this year! I am halfway to meeting my goal of 200 books. Here’s a breakdown of what I’ve read, and in what format:

Picture books: 25

Manga: 16

Graphic Novels: 5

Novels: 50

Novellas/Short Stories: 2

Non-fiction: 5

Other: 1 (poetry collection)

E-books: 15

Audiobooks: 5 

ARCs: 15

Library books: 72

Books I purchased: 2

If you want to stay up to date with what I’m reading, add me on Goodreads! You can also see my 2015 Reading Challenge Books here

Favorites:

              Seraphina by Rachel Hartman      When My Heart Was Wicked by Tricia Stirling  If An Armadillo Went to a Restaurant by Ellen Fischer  Bone Gap by Laura Ruby  The Queen's Shadow by Cybèle Young  Mosquitoland by David  Arnold

One thought on “2015 Reading Challenge Update – Part 3

Leave a Reply

