10,200 Views Celebration

Is it time for a celebration? I think so. I missed the 10,000 view milestone, and although we’ve passed it a bit, it’s still very exciting! 

I’ve been blogging since September of 2012, just before I was hired as the Young Adult Programmer at the busiest branch library in Kentucky. My blog following has steadily increased, especially over the past 6 months, as I’ve become a more active blogger and YA reviewer. I would like to share some of my favorite and most popular posts of the past 2 and a half years, and then. . .a giveaway! I have a bunch of YA books that need to go, and they are just waiting for you to win them. So head down to the end of the post and enter the giveaway!

Most viewed blog post

Most viewed blog page: How to Start an Anime Club at a Public Library

Coming out on the spectrum

Another popular post on bisexual character in YA lit

Most viewed manga review: Blood Lad

Most viewed post of 2015: Speaking Up


And now for the giveaway! GO HERE to enter. I’m giving away the following books to 3 lucky winners. The giveaway is U.S. only, please – unless you are willing to reimburse me the cost of international shipping.

WINNER 1: Promise Bound by Anne Greenwood Brown & The Boy With the Hidden Name by Skylar Dorset

WINNER 2: A Radiant Sky by Jacquelyn Davies & The Cage by Megan Shepherd

WINNER 3: On the Move by K.V. Flynn & Hellhole by Gina Damico

3 thoughts on “10,200 Views Celebration

  1. Wow! Congratulations! That is an amazing accomplishment. I would love to own and run a blog, but I do not have that talent. Not with words or blogging. So be proud and I hope you get many, many more views and followers. Thank you for the giveaway. I’d love to win A Radiant Sky. I enjoyed it and would love to read it again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

