2015 Reading Challenge Update

I’ve read 59 books so far this year! I am well on my way to meeting my goal of 200 books. Here’s a breakdown of what I’ve read, and in what format:

Picture books: 11

Manga: 14

Graphic Novels: 2

Novels: 26

Novellas/Short Stories: 2

Non-fiction: 3

Other: 1 (poetry collection)

E-books: 11

Audiobooks: 0 (1 in progress)

ARCs: 8

Library books: 41

If you want to stay up to date with what I’m reading, add me on Goodreads! You can also see my 2015 Reading Challenge Books here

Favorites:

The Summer Prince by Alaya Dawn Johnson Unmade by Amy Rose Capetta The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons The Boy with the Hidden Name by Skylar Dorset

Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay The Alex Crow by Andrew  Smith Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman I'll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

Neighborhood Sharks by Katherine Roy The Wild Cat Book by Fiona Sunquist World Trigger, Vol. 1 by Daisuke Ashihara Bloody Brat, Vol.1 by Yuuki Kodama

Citrus, Vol. 1 by Saburo Uta Shh! We Have a Plan by Chris Haughton Sam and Dave Dig a Hole by Mac Barnett Gaston by Kelly DiPucchio

Leave a Reply

