The GIF Tag

I was tagged by Batool at Batool’s Book Feels to do the GIF Challenge! Here goes:

1. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

goaway

I’ve had enough. Seriously. Read it. Watched it. It was okay. IT WAS JUST OKAY.

2. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

shipping

bednow

Digi

BATOOL BBY YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS SERIES.

I love it. So much. Team Warner forever. Seriously, this series is just..it’s my ONE TRUE SERIES.

3. The Iron King by Julie Kagawa

edward

What? I haven’t read it. Don’t know much about it. Don’t plan to read it.

4. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

the bear

Uhh, haven’t read it? Not really interested?

5. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

jennifer-lawrence-yeah-you-failed

squall facepalm

Seriously, why haven’t I read this series?! I need to read it. I have super-failed at not reading it.

6. Fallen by Kate Lauren

stitch

Mmm, pretty covers. Beloved by teen girl library patrons.  Haven’t read it, sorry.

7. Delirium by Lauren Oliver

whos that girl

ALEEEXXXX T_T

8. Divergent by Veronica Roth

frodo

I CAN”T HANDLE ANY MORE DIVERGENT IN MY LLIFE ENOUGH ALREADY :<

9. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

captain jack

Wait…I did actually read the first book in this series a while ago. And…I never finished it >_>

10. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

draco ftw

Haven’t read it. Know nothing about it. Sorry.


I guess I have to tag other people with 10 books now? Okay, here goes:

The Books:

1. The Young Elites by Marie Lu

2. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

3. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepherd

4. Daughter of Smoke & Bone (series) by Laini Taylor

5. His Fair Assassin series by Robin LaFevers

6. Winger by Andrew Smith

7. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry

8. The Croak series by Gina Damico

9. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

10. If I Stay by Gayle Forman


GIF OUTTAKES! Here are some GIFS that I loooove but didn’t get to use for these books:

wingardium leviosa

sherlock wink

hula

 

jennifer-lawrence-birthday(1)

5 thoughts on “The GIF Tag

  1. Oh my gosh, this is the best! Love your reaction to TFIOS because I totally feel the same way. *Gasp* you must read Shadow and Bone asap! I love Alex too (although Julian was also a great love interest). And lastly, WARNNNEEERRR *insert 1 million heart eyes*.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haha xD love these gifs. Sherlock :D!! You should read Shadow and Bone :) it is REALLY good ^^!!! Hope you like it if you read it. Thanks for tagging me :)!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

