I Mustache You Some Questions: In which I share some fun facts and ask for others.

mustache-questions-300x300

I was tagged by Miss Print to answer some questions and share some facts and such! Hope you enjoy learning some new things about me ^_^

Four names that people call me (other than my real name!):

  • Edith (>_>)
  • E
  • Miss Eden
  • Aden (<_<)

Four jobs I have had:

  • Librarian
  • Video Store Clerk
  • Grocery bagger/cart monkey
  • Anime store booth girl at conventions

Four movies I would/have watched more than once:

  • The Fountain
  • Waterworld
  • Mirrormask
  • Deep Blue Sea

Four books I’d recommend:

  • The Riddle Master Trilogy by Patricia A. McKillip
  • The Talisman by Stephen King & Peter Straub
  • Teeth by Hannah Moskowitz
  • Winger by Andrew Smith

Four places I have lived:

  • Bentley, Michigan
  • Ypsilanti, Michigan
  • Toledo, Ohio
  • Florence, Kentucky

Four places I have been:

  • London, England
  • Paris, France
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Mexico City, Mexico, D.F.

Four places I’d rather be right now:

  • Mexico City
  • Home
  • Tokyo
  • In bed

Four things I don’t eat:

  • Olives
  • Red & green peppers
  • Mustard
  • Insects

Four of my favorite foods:

  • Cheesecake
  • Cookie dough
  • Nutella
  • Dr. Pepper

Four TV shows that I watch:

Four things I am looking forward to this year:

Four things I’m always saying:

  • Uh…yeah.
  • Bam!
  • Seriously?
  • Um. No.

Four people I tag:

7 thoughts on “I Mustache You Some Questions: In which I share some fun facts and ask for others.

  1. Oh my gosh :D I’m going to do this, thanks for tagging me ^_^! Hey! I might go to Yall Fest this year too :D!!!! Haha those are some good anime s ^_^ Attack on Titan freaked me out, if I lived in that world, I wouldn’t survive. Cookie dough rocks :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: i mustache you some questions | inertial confinement

Leave a Reply

