Top Ten Books to-Read This Fall

 

Top 10 Books I plan to read this fall, in no particular order (b/c WP formatting, okay?)! Several of them are the final book to a series, like Unraveled, Mortal Heart, and Unchanged. It’s going to be a great fall for sitting around and reading and drinking coffee.

 

Charm & Strange  Invisible (The Twixt, #2) Unraveled (Crewel World, #3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Cold Legacy (The Madman's Daughter, #3) Mortal Heart (His Fair Assassin, #3) This Shattered World (Starbound, #2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Islands at the End of the World Complicit Unchanged (Unremembered, #3) The Graveyard Book Graphic Novel, Volume 1

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Books to-Read This Fall

  1. I’ve been really interested in the Madman’s Daughter series recently as well as Charm & Strange. I look forward to your thoughts. And OMG you are going to love Mortal Heart (I hope! I did anyway!).

    Like

    • It is so freaking good. I don’t usually like historical fiction, or even classic retellings, but this is just awesome. Madman’s Daughter was awesome, and the sequel was even better. Intrigue and mystery and suspense and alchemy and romance!
      And Mortal Heart, another hist. fiction that doesn’t fit my usual tastes!! Can’t wait for my library’s copy to come in!!
      Wait, actually, I can, because my TBR pile is immense right now!

      Like

Leave a Reply

