ARC August Challenge!

ARC August 2014

I just discovered that #ARCAugust is a thing, and I had to sign up for it! This is going to give me all the motivation I need to get through the pile of ARCS floating around my life. I love the idea of a challenge you set for yourself (just like NaNoWriMo!) but that lots of other people are participating in, too. So here’s my challenge: I will read 15 ARCS in August of 2014. 

At first I was thinking, how about 10? That sounds reasonable. Then I remembered that I am not a reasonable person and I need to step up. So here we go. I know a few of the books I’ll be reading, but certainly not all of them. Here’s a preview:

Let's Get Lost The Feral ChildCatch a Falling Star

Deliverance (Defiance, #3)

2 thoughts on “ARC August Challenge!

Leave a Reply

