Top Ten Summer TBR

 

Summer is in full swing and I don’t have nearly as much time for reading as I thought I would. Regardless, I am reading as much as possible and reviewing not nearly enough. There are SO many books I want to read this summer, but I chose 10 that I absolutely must read! Some are new, some are old, but they’re all going to be amazing books!

I’m reading I’m I Am Malala for a Homeschool Book Discussion I’m leading at my library. Legend is also a teen book club pick, as is Perks of Being a Wallflower. Book club keeps me busy!

Caela Carter’s newest is something I’ve really been looking forward to, and you can read an exclusive personal story from her on my last blog post, the last stop on her My Best Friend, Maybe blog tour!

The book I’m most excited about reading is Everything Leads To You by Nina LaCour. It’s about 4 down on my TBR list, though, so I might get to it next month!

My Best Friend, Maybe  Everything Leads to You Legend (Legend, #1)  I Am Malala: The Girl Who S...  Meridian (Arclight, #2)  ニセコイ 2 (Nisekoi #2)  Cracked  The Almost Girl (The Almost Girl, #1)  Midwinterblood  The Perks of Being a Wallflower

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Summer TBR

  1. Everything Leads to You is amazing. A sweet story, well developed characters, and beautiful description. I am Malala felt a little disjointed to me, but I quite liked parts of it.

    Like

    • Most memoir type books feel very disjointed to me, though Im enjoying this one more than any others Ive tried!
      Cant WAIT to read Everyhing Leads to You! Have you read any of her other books?

      Like

Leave a Reply

