March Madness Read-A-Thon Update!

 

 

 

Time for a Read-a-Thon update! March has been quite busy and flew by very quickly and I didn’t finish as many books as I hoped I would BUT it isn’t over yet! I’m still hoping to finish a few more books before April begins and I start my quest to complete my novel for Camp NaNoWriMo. But that’s another thing. On to the books!

Currently Reading – I am loving Salvage & Promise Bound. I hate the Book Thief. HATE IT. HATE.

Promise Bound (Lies Beneath, #3) Salvage  The Night Circus  The Chocolate War (Chocolate War, #1)  The Book Thief

Recently Finished – ACID was. . .okay. Deep betrayal was good. Invisibility was AMAZING.

ACID by Emma Pass Invisibility by Andrea Cremer Town of Evening Calm, Country of Cherry Blossoms by Fumiyo Kouno Deep Betrayal by Anne Greenwood Brown

Plan to read this weekend if it kills me – I need to catch up on manga! I’ve also got 1 picture book to read and review, and I want to finish Promise Bound ASAP.

Venus Versus Virus Vol 2  Image of item Image of item  Promise Bound (Lies Beneath, #3)

Leave a Reply

