March Reading Update

Time for another update on my March Madness Read-Athon status!

bae89-photo252842529

Here’s what I’ve accomplished:

Skim-read and reviewed books for a local library consortium YA interest group. I mean, two of them were the 3rd book in a series and there is simply no way I could read the entire series in time. Sorry!

A Radiant Sky (A Beautiful Dark, #3)Afterglow (Wildefire, #3)One Crow Alone (After the Snow, #0)

Read some new manga! I particularly enjoy Venus Versus Virus.

Is This a Zombie?, Vol. 7Venus Versus Virus Omnibus Vol 1Welcome to the NHK, #1

I read some non-fiction! This is quite the milestone for me. I mean, I read like 2 non-fiction books a year. And I’ve already read a few. Shocking.

Mindwise: How We Understand What Others Think, Believe, Feel, and WantBeyond Magenta: Transgender Teens Speak Out

What I’m reading now! Invisibility is AMAZING. I am listening to the audiobook and I simply can’t get enough. I laugh, I yell, I cry with the characters and I don’t want to get out of my car and make it stop. I drive more slowly to hear more of it. Seriously.

InvisibilityIndigoThe Reason I Jump: The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism

Leave a Reply

