March Madness Read-Athon!

First ever March Read-athon Go!

Okay, so here’s the deal: I have WAY to many books to read this month. And not enough time to read them in. So I am stoked that Fiction_TheNewReality is hosting a March Madness Read-Athon! It’ll give me a little more motivation to read faster, review more, and post often. Alright, let’s get started!

What I’m reading now:

Beyond Magenta: Transgender Teens Speak Out

A fascinating look into the lives and realities of LGBTQ teens.

Remnants of Tomorrow (Ashes Trilogy #3)

A steampunky dystopia!

This Star Won't Go Out: The Life and Words of Esther Grace Earl

A cry-fest. Esther Grace Earl, you are incredible.

Divergent (Divergent, #1)

Rereading for book club!

challenge

Reading Challenge Update: Doing great!

What I plan on reading:

SalvageAfterglow (Wildefire, #3)Is This a Zombie?, Vol. 7Me, Him, Them, & ItDeep Betrayal (Lies Beneath, #2)AcidA Radiant Sky (A Beautiful Dark, #3)One Crow Alone (After the Snow, #0)Where Silence Gathers (Some...Transparent (Transparent, #1)The Impossible Knife of MemoryVenus Versus Virus Omnibus ...

I have no idea how I plan on reading all of those in a month. Okay, let’s be honest here: Some of them will be skimmed, while others will be read entirely in one sitting. I’ll try to post my reviews as soon as I read them to keep up with the Read-Athon! 

Leave a Reply

