Top Ten To-Read in 2014

This is going to be an epic year for Young Adult fiction! What am I saying; it already is! I am looking forward to so many books from this year and I just don’t think I’ll have time for them all. Good thing I’ve already read a few!

In no particular order are the top ten books I’m most looking forward to reading in 2014! Several are the third book in a trilogy, like UnraveledIgnite Me, and Dreams of Gods & Monsters. I am so not ready for these series to be finished. Like Ignite Me. It can’t end like this. Just no. Please. Others are another book in a longer series, like Cress in the Lunar Chronicles and Dearest in the Woodcutter series. The few stand-alones (I think?) include Tin Star, and Grasshopper Jungle.

I have already read and reviewed:

Her Dark Curiosity by Megan Shepherd

Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

Meridian (Arclight, #2)Her Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter, #2)Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3)Grasshopper JungleThe Almost GirlTin Star


Dreams of Gods & Monsters (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #3)
Unraveled (Crewel World, #3)Dearest (Woodcutter Sisters #3)

Leave a Reply

