Holidays To-Read List

All Our Yesterdays (All Our Yesterdays #1)

I’ve had an ARC of this on my shelf for months and months. It’s about time.

This is it! Not really. I’ll be reading a variety of stuff over the next few weeks, but these are the books I hope to finish. I’m also browsing a book called Feed Your Pet Right: The Authoritative Guide to Feeding Your Dog and CatThe Art of Studio Gainax: Experimentation, Style and Innovation at the Leading Edge of Anime, and The Windup Girl by Paolo Bacigalupi.

P.S. ~ Sorry for the formatting mess. UGH.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Another re-read: Daughter of Smoke & Bone for my teen book club in early January. Love love love this series!

I also need to re-read and annotate Croak for a middle school book discussion I am having in January!

Crimson empire : circumstances to serve a noble. Vol. 1

I’ve read all the Alice series by Quinrose that I can get my hands on, so I’m moving on to the other Quinrose series!

Horde (Razorland, #3)

I’ve had this for weeks and still haven’t read it. SHAME.

Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened

SO excited for this. I expect to laugh and cry alternately, alot. <3

Lost Covenant (Widdershins Adventures, #3)

Need to read and review this one. Maybe I’ll read the first book in the series. Eventually!

The Silver Dream (Interworld, #2)

Also need to read and review this one. Can’t believe they actually wrote a follow-up, so long after the first Interworld book! Exciting!

Leave a Reply

