E-Books To-Read

I don’t read many e-books, but I’ve come to realize that I should be reading more of them.

Reason #1: I can get them faster than print copies (from my library).

Reason #2: I can read them at work (on a computer) and look like I’m working!

Reason #3: I’m sure there’s a Reason #3 but I can’t think of it right now :/

So I’m checking out a Nook from my public library and planning to read a ton of e-books over my holiday break. I’ve only ever read e-books on a desktop computer and an iPad, so I’m looking forward to trying out an actual e-reader!

Cover of Iron King, Issue 1

I suddenly want to read this series now that it’s a graphic novel. Glad I don’t have to read the whole print series >.>

Click this cover for a(n) eBook sample of Crash into You.

I’ve been meaning to read this for like 2 months and I just need to do it! I am so excited for Isaac’s story. He’s my fave :)

Click this cover for a(n) eBook sample of Wicked Lovely with Bonus Material.

I have never read this and I am a little ashamed about it, so it’s about time!

Click this cover for a(n) eBook sample of control.

I am so excited for this book. It releases on December 26th whyyy I don’t want to wait~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

