Reading Challenge Update

2013 Reading Challenge

Check out my Goodreads page!

My goal this year is to read 200 books. Just yesterday I reached 100 with Andrew Smith’s In the Path of Falling Objects. I just cannot seem to read enough! I want to read all of Andrew Smith’s books, and I really need to start the The Mortal Instruments series, and there are so many manga volumes that I want to catch up on. I believe this might be the most I’ve ever read in a year, and I’m pretty proud of that since this is also the first time I’ve ever had a full time job. But being a Teen Librarian definitely motivates me to read as much YA and manga as possible.

Here are some of my favorites from this year!

 

In the Path of Falling Objects     Teeth     Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)    Blood Lad, Vol. 1   Dreams and Shadows   Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)   King of Marbury (The Marbury Lens #1.5)    Cinder (Lunar Chronicles, #1)   Cat Paradise 1 (Cat Paradise, #1)   The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan, Vol. 1    Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens, Vol. 1   The Fault in Our Stars

Leave a Reply

