YALSA’s 2013 The Hub Reading Challenge

Another reading challenge? Sure, I can do this. I’ve never done reading challenges like this before, but I figure since I’m reading as much as possible anyway, I might as well! Here’s the newest one that started today. Click on the logo for more info. I also have a Goodreads shelf set up to keep track of this one. Such a brilliant idea. I <3 Goodreads.

reading-challenge-logo-300x241

 

See if I can do it by checking back here: Goodreads Challenge Tracker

Leave a Reply

