Kentucky Author Visit!

I am SO excited for today. Tonight. This afternoon. Kentucky-native author Katie McGarry is visiting my library!! She is the author of the recently released Harlequin Teen book Pushing the Limits. It was an amazing book. I’m not just saying that because she’ll be here tonight. It is not the kind of book I would usually read. I loved it anyway. So yea, here is her facebook page where she posts about her second book coming out soon and her visit tonight:

http://www.facebook.com/katielmcgarry?fref=ts

She will be speaking with my teen writing group, and with anyone else who shows up to meet her. She will be signing books. I will be giving away free copies of her books. It’s going to be great! I’ll post pictures tomorrow :D

 

Leave a Reply

