YALSA Teen Space Guidelines

I am working with my Branch Manager and the maintenance staff at my library to plan a large glass wall addition to enclose the teen space here. I am SO excited about this possibility! If I have my way this possibility will become a reality as soon as possible.

I don’t know if these guidelines were just finished recently or not, but I found them while looking at another article today and they seem to echo a lot of  my ideas about what our teen space here should be like. I would love to develop a proposal to overhaul the teen space and then hopefully get some grant funding for it.

Here are the guidelines! Still, I can’t figure out how to make my links work right -_-

http://www.ala.org/yalsa/guidelines/teenspaces

Leave a Reply

