Dystopian YA Fiction with a Romantic Twist

Dystopian YA Fiction with a Romantic Twist: An Amazon Listmania List.

As a result of my disappointment with Enclave’s sequel, Outpost, I have decided to adventure farther into the world of dystopian YA fiction than I have ever been: into the world of *romance.*

I LOVE dystopian fiction. Post-apocalyptic is my favorite genre of EVERYTHING.

When there is a romantic side story in a post-apocalyptic novel, it throws me for a loop. I don’t expect it. Sometimes it adds needed and welcomed warmth to the story, and sometimes it just gets in the way of the heroine’s triumph. So I’ve decided to read and review as many of these suckers as possible. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

